, , , , ,

Saat Chiranjeevi: The 7 Immortals Book

‘Saat Chiranjeevi’ unveils the remarkable stories of seven extraordinary individuals who have defied the very boundaries of life and death. These revered beings, known as the Seven Immortals, include Parashuram, Bali Vibhishana, Hanuman, Maharishi Ved Vyas, Kripacharya, and Ashwatthama. The book shatters common misconceptions about these illustrious figures. The book also delves into the unwavering devotion of Hanuman, the eleventh incarnation of Rudra, illustrating the rare bond between a devotee and his lord, Lord Rama.The book explores these enduring legends, painting a vivid tapestry of devotion, sacrifice, and immortality in the world of Indian mythology.

Rs.225.00 Rs.250.00

  •  Ramesh Soni
  •  9789355628282
  •  English
  •  Prabhat Prakashan
  •  1st
  •  2023
  •  104
  •  Soft Cover
Weight 0.350 kg
Dimensions 8.7 × 5.57 × 1.57 in

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.