A Complete Set of All Four Vedas in Sanskrit-English and Transliteration (8 Vols)

The Word “Veda” mean knowledge par-excellence, Sacred wisdom first revealed to the four great Rashes—Agni, Vayu Aditya and Angira at the beginning of creation. The Vedas are called Sruti, means the sounds heard by sages in yogic unity with supreme parbrahmn.
Vedas are the purest expression of spiritual idealism of our philosophy, sanatan – immortal and timeless. The ancient sages those were blessed stupendous memory; they preserved this sacred knowledge in their memory with proper accentuation and passed on to the successive generations through oral teachings with utmost care and accuracy. Later when the Sanskrit script writing was developed the great sages compiled the Vedic Wisdom into four Holy Scriptures; the Rig-Veda, the Yajur-veda, Sam-Veda and Atharva-veda. The Vedas are considered to be divine revelation which has been handed down to humanity as a necessary guidance in order to live in peace and harmony on earth. Vedic literature is the proud possession of mankind since the beginning of human history.


All Four Vedas – Rig Veda (in 4 vols), Yajur Veda (in 1 vol), Sama Veda (in 1 vol), Atharva Veda (in 2 vols)

20,000 plus Mantras, Original Sanskrit Text of Mantra, English Transliteration of Sanskrit text (for those who can’t read Sanskrit), Lucid English Translation, The only authentic English translation of Vedas in human history.

Weight 12.0 kg
Dimensions 9.2 × 5.3 × 1.57 in

AUTHOR : Dr. Tulsiram
PUBLISHER : Arsh Sahitya Prachar Trust
LANGUAGE : English
ISBN : 0
BINDING : Paperback
EDITION : 2018
PAGES : 10400
SIZE : 23cms x 13cms
WEIGHT : 12000 gm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.